Check your term dates here!

Autumn Term 2018

NEWS: Tennis camp available MONDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER! 1st half of term is: Weds 5th Sept to Sat 27th Oct NB: Presentation evening Sat 13th Oct 4-6pm 2nd half of term is: Mon 5th Nov to Sat 22nd Dec

Spring 2019

Mon 7th Jan to Sat 23rd Feb Mon 4th March to Sat 13th April

Summer 2019

Mon 29th April to Sat 25th May NB: No lessons Bank Holiday Monday 6th May Mon 3rd June to Sat 20th July
Read More